Buy Now

The Black Lotus Box Set

Book -- in the Black Lotus series

“This highly praised series quickly earned E.K. Blair acclaim for her ability to weave a sexy, twisted tale of love and revenge that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last word.”

They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence.
But I’m not innocent.
I haven’t been for a very long time.
My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.


I never even had a choice.
I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs.
Until now.
I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine.

But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart. 

Series Reading Order 
•BANG (book 1)
•ECHO (book 2)
•HUSH (book 3)

Buy Now

Amazon USKindle$8.99Buy Now
Barnes & NobleeBook$8.99Buy Now
iBookseBook$8.99Buy Now
AmazonPaperback$30.00Buy Now